佛罗里达的妇产科医生

佛罗里达州女性保健中心为佛罗里达州女性提供一系列综合的产科服务,其中包括对高危妊娠的特殊考虑。 无论您是准妈妈还是正在考虑建立一个家庭,我们都致力于在您的怀孕,分娩和分娩期间以最大的关怀和同情心满足每个女性的独特需求。

产科服务

从产前保健到产后保健,佛罗里达州女性保健在您的每一步都为您服务。 我们的产科医生,孕妇胎儿医学专家,医师助理和专业护士致力于使您的怀孕成为最令人兴奋和难忘的经历。 我们使用最先进的技术为患者提供卓越的产科服务。

怀孕期间的药物治疗

我们的提供者为怀孕期间出现不适的患者提供药物和其他治疗方法。 我们的妇产科医生可以推荐一系列非处方非处方药和可用于缓解这些不适的治疗方法。 我们为您在怀孕期间可能遇到的以下不适提供药物和治疗建议:

  • 头痛
  • 呼吸道症状
  • 肠症状
  • 背部和肌肉症状
  • 皮肤刺激和抗生素软膏
  • 睡眠问题/失眠
  • 阴道酵母菌感染

全面的产科和产前保健服务

从孕前和产前服务到产后护理,佛罗里达州妇女保健中心的妇产科医生将提供以下服务,以确保您健康怀孕: 

为什么要使用我们的产科服务?

病人复查

病人复查

病人复查

佛罗里达的综合产科服务

妇女保健佛罗里达州致力于通过在怀孕的各个阶段提供卓越的产科保健来改善妇女的健康状况。 我们的董事会认证医师在贴心和舒适的环境中提供服务,以确保满足您的特定需求。 与我们联系 预约 在您附近的便利地点之一!

Obstetricians in Florida

Women’s Care Florida offers a range of comprehensive obstetrical services for women in Florida, including special consideration for high-risk pregnancies. Whether you are an expectant mother or you are thinking about starting a family, we are committed to addressing each woman’s unique needs with the utmost care and compassion throughout your pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

Obstetrical Services

From prenatal to postpartum care, Women’s Care Florida is here for you every step of the way. Our obstetricans, maternal fetal medicine specialists, physicians assistants, and specialized nurses strive to make your pregnancy the most exciting and memorable experience. We provide our patients with exceptional obstetrical services using the most advanced technology.

Medications & Treatments During Pregnancy

Our providers offer medications and other treatments to our patients experiencing discomfort during pregnancy. Our obstetricians can recommend a list of over-the-counter, non-prescription medications, and treatments that may be used to relieve these discomforts. We offer medication and treatment recommendations for the following discomforts you may experience during your pregnancy:

  • Headaches
  • Respiratory Symptoms
  • Intestinal Symptoms
  • Back & Muscle Symptoms
  • Skin Irritation & Antibiotic Ointments
  • Sleep Problems/ Insomnia
  • Vaginal Yeast Infection

Comprehensive Obstetrics and Prenatal Care Services

From preconception and prenatal services to postpartum care, our obstetricians at Women’s Care Florida perform the following services to ensure you have a healthy pregnancy: 

Why Use Our Obstetrical Services?

Patient Review

Patient Review

Patient Review

Comprehensive Obstetrical Services in Florida

Women’s Care Florida is committed to improving the health of women every day by providing exceptional obstetrical care throughout all stages of pregnancy. Our board-certified physicians perform services in a caring and comfortable environment to ensure that your specific needs are met. Contact us to schedule an appointment at one of our convenient locations near you!