أطباء التوليد في فلوريدا

تقدم Women Care Florida مجموعة من خدمات التوليد الشاملة للنساء في فلوريدا ، بما في ذلك اعتبار خاص لحالات الحمل عالية الخطورة. سواء كنتِ أمًا حاملًا أو تفكرين في تكوين أسرة ، فنحن ملتزمون بتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل امرأة بأقصى قدر من الرعاية والرحمة طوال فترة الحمل والمخاض والولادة.

خدمات التوليد

من رعاية ما قبل الولادة إلى رعاية ما بعد الولادة ، فإن مركز رعاية المرأة بفلوريدا هنا لك في كل خطوة على الطريق. يسعى أطباء التوليد وأخصائيي طب الأم والجنين ومساعدي الأطباء والممرضات المتخصصين إلى جعل حملك تجربة لا تنسى وأكثرها إثارة. نقدم لمرضانا خدمات توليد استثنائية باستخدام أحدث التقنيات.

الأدوية والعلاجات أثناء الحمل

يقدم مقدمو خدماتنا الأدوية والعلاجات الأخرى لمرضانا الذين يعانون من عدم الراحة أثناء الحمل. يمكن لأطباء التوليد لدينا التوصية بقائمة من الأدوية التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية ، والعلاجات التي يمكن استخدامها لتخفيف هذه المضايقات. نحن نقدم توصيات الأدوية والعلاج للأزمات التالية التي قد تواجهها أثناء الحمل:

  • الصداع
  • أعراض الجهاز التنفسي
  • الأعراض المعوية
  • أعراض الظهر والعضلات
  • تهيج الجلد ومراهم المضادات الحيوية
  • مشاكل النوم / الأرق
  • عدوى الخميرة المهبلية

خدمات التوليد الشاملة والرعاية قبل الولادة

من خدمات ما قبل الحمل وما قبل الولادة إلى رعاية ما بعد الولادة ، يقدم أطباء التوليد لدينا في Women's Care Florida الخدمات التالية لضمان حصولك على حمل صحي: 

لماذا نستخدم خدمات التوليد لدينا؟

مراجعة المريض

مراجعة المريض

مراجعة المريض

خدمات التوليد الشاملة في فلوريدا

تلتزم Women Care Florida بتحسين صحة المرأة كل يوم من خلال توفير رعاية توليدية استثنائية طوال جميع مراحل الحمل. يؤدي أطبائنا المعتمدون من مجلس الإدارة خدماتهم في بيئة مريحة ومريحة لضمان تلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة. اتصل بنا على ترتيب موعد في أحد مواقعنا الملائمة بالقرب منك!

Obstetricians in Florida

Women’s Care Florida offers a range of comprehensive obstetrical services for women in Florida, including special consideration for high-risk pregnancies. Whether you are an expectant mother or you are thinking about starting a family, we are committed to addressing each woman’s unique needs with the utmost care and compassion throughout your pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

Obstetrical Services

From prenatal to postpartum care, Women’s Care Florida is here for you every step of the way. Our obstetricans, maternal fetal medicine specialists, physicians assistants, and specialized nurses strive to make your pregnancy the most exciting and memorable experience. We provide our patients with exceptional obstetrical services using the most advanced technology.

Medications & Treatments During Pregnancy

Our providers offer medications and other treatments to our patients experiencing discomfort during pregnancy. Our obstetricians can recommend a list of over-the-counter, non-prescription medications, and treatments that may be used to relieve these discomforts. We offer medication and treatment recommendations for the following discomforts you may experience during your pregnancy:

  • Headaches
  • Respiratory Symptoms
  • Intestinal Symptoms
  • Back & Muscle Symptoms
  • Skin Irritation & Antibiotic Ointments
  • Sleep Problems/ Insomnia
  • Vaginal Yeast Infection

Comprehensive Obstetrics and Prenatal Care Services

From preconception and prenatal services to postpartum care, our obstetricians at Women’s Care Florida perform the following services to ensure you have a healthy pregnancy: 

Why Use Our Obstetrical Services?

Patient Review

Patient Review

Patient Review

Comprehensive Obstetrical Services in Florida

Women’s Care Florida is committed to improving the health of women every day by providing exceptional obstetrical care throughout all stages of pregnancy. Our board-certified physicians perform services in a caring and comfortable environment to ensure that your specific needs are met. Contact us to schedule an appointment at one of our convenient locations near you!