网页隐私政策

本隐私政策描述了佛罗里达妇女保健有限责任公司如何通过使用我们的网站以及您与佛罗里达妇女保健有限责任公司之间的电子邮件和其他电子通讯收集和使用有关您的个人信息。

佛罗里达妇女保健有限责任公司及其子公司和关联公司(统称为“ WCF”或“我们”,“我们的”或“我们”)坚信维护从访问者那里收集的非公开个人信息的隐私我们的网站位于 womenscarefl.com (我们的网站”)。 本隐私政策(我们的“隐私政策”)描述了我们在访问或使用我们的网站时可能会从您那里收集的信息类型,或者您可能会提供的信息类型,以及我们收集,使用,维护,保护和披露该信息的惯例。

WCF网站上包含的信息仅供公众使用,并非旨在提供医疗建议。 请就您的特定诊断,治疗和健康问题咨询您的提供者。 如果您遇到紧急医疗状况,请致电9-1-1。

WCF收集的个人信息

当您使用我们的网站或服务提供商eClinicalWorks,LLC(“ ECW”)运营的移动应用程序和/或患者门户网站时,我们可能会要求您向我们提供某些个人身份信息,包括但不限于:您的姓名,照片,地址,出生日期,邮政编码,电话号码,电子邮件地址,财务信息,性别,婚姻状况,种族,种族,退伍军人身份,残疾状况以及医疗和健康信息(以下简称“个人信息” ),我们可能会收集有关您使用我们的网站或其他在线活动的信息。 ECW运营我们为患者提供的移动应用程序和患者门户服务,请查看位于以下位置的ECW隐私政策 查看更多,以了解他们将如何使用和/或披露您的个人信息。 当您与我们进行电子邮件,短信或其他通信时,我们也可能会获取个人信息。

当您提供给我们时,我们可能会直接从您那里收集信息。 当您浏览或使用我们的网站时,我们也可能会自动收集此信息。 自动收集的信息可能包括估计的或精确的地理位置,使用情况详细信息,IP地址以及通过cookie和其他跟踪技术收集的信息。 最后,我们可能会从第三方(例如我们的业务合作伙伴)收集信息。

为了符合这些站点和相关通讯的一般信息目的,我们会以在线消费者的身份收集您的个人信息,而不是以我们的做法为患者。 本隐私政策描述了WCF如何处理个人信息。 相比之下,关联行为在向您提供服务时可能会收集的任何信息,包括但不限于医疗服务,治疗和物理治疗服务,均可能构成HIPAA定义的受保护健康信息,并将受单独的HIPAA通知管辖。在提供医疗服务过程中将为每个患者提供的隐私惯例。

WCF如何使用您的信息

WCF收集并使用个人信息为您提供优质服务。 如您所知,我们的使命是每天改善妇女的健康。 为此,如果您是我们过去,现在或将来的惯例患者,我们将在我们的网站上定期提供有关女性护理的一般健康信息。 我们也可能会使用您收集的有关您的个人信息或您提供给我们的个人信息:

  • 向您提供我们的网站及其功能,内容和服务;
  • 提供有关WCF及其产品和服务的信息;
  • 实现您提供的任何其他目的;
  • 履行我们的义务并行使您与我们之间订立的任何合同(包括计费和托收)所产生的权利;
  • 通知您关于我们网站或我们通过网站提供或提供的任何服务的更改;
  • 我们可以通过任何其他方式描述您何时提供信息; 和
  • 未经您的同意用于其他任何目的。

披露您的信息

WCF不会共享,出售或以其他方式披露您的个人信息或我们的客户列表,并且我们不会将您的个人信息出售给目录公司。 WCF的一般政策是要求所有接收任何个人信息的第三方签署严格的保密协议。 我们可能会按照本隐私政策的规定,将我们收集或提供的您的个人信息透露给一些第三方,包括:

  • 给我们用来支持我们业务的会员,承包商,服务提供商和其他第三方。 这些组织提供的服务包括提供IT和基础架构支持服务以及市场营销服务;以及
  • 在合并,资产剥离,重组,重组,解散或以其他方式出售或转让我们的部分或全部资产时,无论是持续经营还是破产,清算或类似程序的一部分, ,其中WCF持有的有关我们网站用户的个人信息属于转让的资产;
  • 遵守任何法院命令,法律或法律程序,包括回应任何政府或监管要求;
  • 强制执行或应用我们的使用条款和其他协议,包括出于计费和收取目的;
  • 如果我们认为必须进行披露以保护WCF,我们的客户或其他人的权利,财产或安全。 这包括与其他公司和组织交换信息以保护欺诈;
  • 实现您提供的目的;
  • 行使我们的权利; 和
  • 在您同意的情况下。

我们不会出于本隐私政策概述的目的共享,出售或以其他方式披露您的个人信息。 但是,我们可能会无限制地披露有关我们用户的汇总信息,以及无法识别任何个人的信息。

自动数据收集和跟踪技术

当您使用我们的网站时,我们可能会自动收集某些信息,例如您在我们的网站中浏览的位置,流量和位置数据,以及有关计算机和Internet连接的信息。 这些信息有助于我们管理网站并提供更好的用户体验,并且我们可能会将这些信息与您提供给我们的个人信息或从其他来源收集的个人信息联系起来。

我们的网站可能使用cookie和其他跟踪技术来识别以前使用过我们网站的用户,以便在返回时识别该用户。 Cookie是存储在用户硬盘上的一条数据,其中包含有关用户的信息。 如果您拒绝该cookie,您仍可以使用我们的网站,但是我们网站的某些功能可能无法正常使用。 我们或我们的业务合作伙伴可能会将cookie放置在您的硬盘上。 大多数Internet浏览器在工具栏的“帮助”部分中提供了有关如何重置浏览器以禁止cookie的说明。

我们的网站可能包含透明的GIF文件(也称为“网络信标”,“动作标签”或“像素标签”)或使用其他技术来帮助管理在线广告。 这些GIF文件用于识别用户何时查看网页或打开电子邮件。 该信息使WCF能够了解哪些电子邮件和广告将用户带入我们的网站。

为了帮助管理我们的广告和网站,我们可能会使用第三方产品,例如AdSense,AdWords,Google Analytics(分析),一系列Double-Click品牌的服务以及IBM Marketing Cloud。 当您访问使用这些产品之一的页面时,各种cookie可能会发送到您的浏览器。 这些可以从多个不同的域发送。 这些Cookie使WCF可以与第三方供应商一起使用其他服务(例如衡量,广告投放或报告服务),并且这些第三方服务可能会将自己的Cookie发送到您的浏览器,并收集有关您对我们的使用情况的信息网站,包括您的IP地址。 有关例如Google服务的更多信息,请访问: www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/.

有时,当您单击我们网站上的链接或广告时,您的浏览器可能会暂时重定向到第三方的网站,在WCF的要求下,该网站会在重新启动之前记下或“计数”您对该网站的响应-将浏览器定向到您选择的链接。 重定向过程对您可能并不明显。 我们使用此过程来计算总体响应。

链接

作为我们网站用户的资源,WCF可能会提供指向其他非附属网站的链接。 但是,WCF不保证此类第三方网站使用的政策或标准。 WCF不认可任何非WCF网站的内容,也不对任何非WCF网站所采用的隐私惯例负责。 如果您从我们的网站链接到第三方网站,则您在第三方网站上提供的信息不受本隐私政策或任何其他WCF政策的约束。 您应该查阅所访问的每个网站的隐私政策。

WCF如何保护您的个人信息?

WCF维护符合联邦标准的物理,电子和程序保护措施,以保护客户和患者的信息。 我们的网站已采取安全措施,以防止丢失,滥用和更改我们控制下的信息。 我们的服务器会定期备份,并受到安全系统的保护。 尽管我们使用行业标准的技术和措施来保护您提供给我们的任何数据,但是没有什么可以完全保证通过互联网传输数据或信息的安全性。 因此,我们无法保证您提供给我们的数据或个人信息不会丢失,滥用或更改,并且我们不承担任何责任,也不对由于丢失,滥用或更改而造成的任何损害或伤害承担任何责任。 。 您向我们提供个人信息的风险自负。

通过访问或使用我们的网站并自愿向我们提供您的个人信息,即表示您同意我们根据本隐私政策的条款并与有关电话销售的相关州和联邦法律和法规相一致地使用和披露您的个人信息,包括但不限于电话销售规则(15 USC§§6101-6108和16 CFR Part 310)和《电话消费者保护法》(47 USC§227和64 CFR§64.1200)。

儿童隐私/家长通知

我们认识到,在线保护儿童的身份和隐私很重要。 我们的网站不适用于13岁以下的儿童。 13岁以下的任何人都不得向我们的网站提供任何个人信息。 WCF不会有意收集我们实际认识的13岁以下人士的个人信息。 如果您未满13岁,请勿使用我们的网站或通过我们的网站提供任何信息。 我们还鼓励父母与孩子谈论安全使用和负责任的互联网使用方式。

关于WCF如何使用和披露您的信息的选择

我们很荣幸将所有要求从我们的营销列表中删除。 如果您不想接收来自WCF的电子邮件,电话消息或直接邮件,请通过以下方式与我们联系 PatientServices@WomensCareFL.com 我们将从内部名单中删除您的名字。

我们不控制上述第三方在以下方面收集和使用您的信息的情况 披露您的信息。 这些第三方可能出于自己的目的将他们收集的信息与其他客户的信息进行汇总。

此外,我们努力为您提供关于您提供给我们的个人信息的选择。 我们创建了一些机制来为您提供对您的个人信息的控制权:

  • 追踪技术和广告。 您可以将浏览器或操作系统设置为拒绝所有或某些cookie,或者在发送cookie时提醒您。 如果您禁用或拒绝Cookies,请注意,我们网站的某些部分可能随后无法访问或无法正常运行。
  • WCF的促销优惠。 如果您不希望WCF使用您的电子邮件地址来推广我们自己的服务,则可以随时通过单击您从我们收到的任何电子邮件或其他营销通讯底部的“取消订阅”链接来选择退出。 。 选择退出不适用于WCF因您使用我们的服务而提供的信息。
  • 定向广告。 要了解有关基于兴趣的广告以及您选择退出的权利和选择的更多信息,请访问数字广告联盟和网络广告倡议网站(www.aboutads.infowww.networkadvertising.org)。 请注意,如果您选择退出,您将继续看到广告,但它们不会基于您的在线活动。 我们不控制第三方收集或使用您的信息来提供基于兴趣的广告。 但是,这些第三方可能会为您提供选择不收集或使用您的信息的方式。 您也可以选择不接收来自NAI成员的定向广告。

对我们的隐私政策的修改

WCF的政策是在此页面上发布我们对隐私政策所做的任何更改。 如果我们对我们如何处理用户的个人信息进行了重大更改,我们将通过网站上的通知通知您。 页面底部列出了隐私政策的最新修订日期。 您有责任确保我们拥有适合您的最新,有效和可交付使用的电子邮件地址,并有责任定期访问我们的网站和本隐私政策以检查是否有任何更改。

问题,投诉和联系方式

如果您对WCF的隐私权政策有疑问,希望投诉或认为您的隐私权受到侵犯,可以使用以下信息与我们联系:

佛罗里达女性保健隐私

出席:风险管理与合规总监

西柠檬街5002号

佛罗里达州坦帕市33609

邮箱: PatientServices@WomensCareFL.com

上次修改时间:11年2020月XNUMX日

©2020 女士 Care Florida,LLC

Website Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes how Women’s Care Florida, LLC collects and uses Personal Information about you through the use of our Website and through e-mail and other electronic communications between you and Women’s Care Florida, LLC.

Women’s Care Florida, LLC, together with its subsidiaries and affiliates (collectively, “WCF,” or “we,” “our,” or “us”), strongly believes in maintaining the privacy of nonpublic personal information we gather from individuals who visit our website located at womenscarefl.com (our “Website”). This Privacy Policy (our “Privacy Policy”) describes the type of information we may collect from you or that you may provide when you visit or use our Website and our practices for collecting, using, maintaining, protecting, and disclosing that information.

Information contained on WCF’s website is available to the general public and not intended for the purpose of providing medical advice. Please consult your provider regarding your specific diagnosis, treatment, and health questions. If you are experiencing an urgent medical condition, call 9-1-1.

Personal Information WCF Collects

When you use our Website, or the mobile application and/or patient portal operated by eClinicalWorks, LLC (“ECW”), our service provider, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information, including, but not limited to, your name, photo, address, date of birth, zip code, phone number, e-mail address, financial information, gender, marital status, race, ethnicity, veteran status, disability status, and medical and health information (“Personal Information”), and we may collect information about your use of our sites or your other online activities. ECW operates the mobile application and patient portal that we offer to our patients as a service, please review ECW’s privacy policy located here, to understand how they will use and/or disclose your Personal Information. We may also obtain Personal Information when you engage in e-mail, text or other communications with us.

We may collect this information directly from you when you provide it to us. We may also automatically collect this information as you navigate through or use our Website. Information collected automatically may include estimated or precise geo-location, usage details, IP addresses, and information collected through cookies and other tracking technologies. Finally, we may collect information from third parties, for example, our business partners.

In keeping with the general informational purpose of these sites and the related communications, we collect Personal Information from you as an online consumer and not as a patient in our practices. This Privacy Policy describes how WCF handles Personal Information. By contrast, any information that affiliated practices may collect when they provide services to you, including but not limited to medical services, treatment, and physical therapy services, may constitute Protected Health Information as defined by HIPAA and will be governed by a separate HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices that will be provided to every patient in the course of delivering medical services.

How WCF Uses Your Information

WCF collects and uses Personal Information to deliver superior service to you. As you may know, our Mission is to improve the health of women every day. To that end, if you are a past, existing or future patient of our practices, we will periodically provide general health and wellness information regarding women’s care on our Website. We may also use your Personal Information that we collect about you or that you provide to us:

  • to provide our Website and its functionality, contents, and services to you;
  • to provide information about WCF and its products and services;
  • to fulfill any other purpose for which you provide it;
  • to carry out our obligations and enforce our rights arising from any contracts entered into between you and us, including for billing and collection;
  • to notify you about changes to our Website or any services we offer or provide through our Website;
  • in any other way we may describe when you provide the information; and
  • for any other purpose with your consent.

Disclosure of Your Information

WCF does not share, sell, or otherwise disclose your Personal Information or our customer lists, and we will not sell your Personal Information to a catalogue company. It is WCF’s general policy to require all third parties that are to receive any Personal Information to sign strict confidentiality agreements. We may disclose your Personal Information that we collect or you provide, as described in this Privacy Policy, to a few third parties, including:

  • to affiliates, contractors, service providers, and other third parties we use to support our business. The services provided by these organizations include providing IT and infrastructure support services and marketing services;
  • to a buyer or other successor in the event of a merger, divestiture, restructuring, reorganization, dissolution, or other sale or transfer of some or all of our assets, whether as a going concern or as part of bankruptcy, liquidation, or similar proceeding, in which Personal Information held by WCF about our Website users are among the assets transferred;
  • to comply with any court order, law, or legal process, including to respond to any government or regulatory request;
  • to enforce or apply our Terms of Use and other agreements, including for billing and collection purposes;
  • if we believe disclosure is necessary or appropriate to protect the rights, property, or safety of WCF, our customers, or others. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organizations for the purposes of fraud protection;
  • to fulfill the purpose for which you provide it;
  • to enforce our rights; and
  • with your consent.

We do not share, sell, or otherwise disclose your Personal Information for purposes other than those outlined in this Privacy Policy. However, we may disclose aggregated information about our users, and information that does not identify any individual, without restriction.

Automatic Data Collection and Tracking Technologies

When you use our Website, we may automatically collect certain information, such as where you browse within our Website, traffic and location data, and information about the computer and Internet connection. This information helps us administer the Website and provide a better user experience, and we may connect this information to Personal Information that you provide to us, or we collect from other sources.

Our Website may use cookies and other tracking technologies to identify users who have previously used our Website so that the user is recognized upon returning. A cookie is a piece of data stored on the user’s hard drive containing information about the user. If you reject the cookie, you may still use our Website but some of the features of our Website may not work as intended. A cookie may be placed on your hard drive by us or by our business partners. Most Internet browsers offer instructions in the “Help” section of the toolbar on how to reset your browser to disallow cookies.

Our Website may contain transparent GIF files (also known as “web beacons,” “action tags,” or “pixel tags”) or use other technologies to help manage online advertising. These GIF files are used to recognize when a user views a web page or opens an e-mail. The information enables WCF to learn which e-mails and advertisements bring users to our Website.

To help manage our advertising and sites, we may use third-party products such as AdSense, AdWords, Google Analytics, a range of Double-Click-branded services, and IBM Marketing Cloud. When you visit a page that uses one of these products, various cookies may be sent to your browser. These may be sent from multiple different domains. These cookies enable WCF to use other services in conjunction with third-party vendors (such as measurement, ad delivery, or reporting services), and these third-party services may send their own cookies to your browser and collect information about your use of our Website, including your IP address. More information on, for example, Google services can be found at www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/.

Sometimes, when you click on a link or an advertisement on our Website, your browser may be momentarily redirected to the website of a third party, which, acting at the request of WCF, notes or “counts” your response to the site before re-directing your browser to the link you selected. This redirection process may not be apparent to you. We use this process for counting overall responses.

Linking

As a resource to users of our Website, WCF may provide links to other unaffiliated websites. WCF, however, does not guarantee the policies or standards used by such third-party websites. WCF does not endorse, nor is it responsible for the content of, or the privacy practices employed by, any non-WCF websites. If you link to a third-party website from our Website, information you provide on the third-party website(s) is not subject to this Privacy Policy or any other WCF policy. You should consult the privacy policies of each website you visit.

How Does WCF Protect Your Personal Information?

WCF maintains physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards that comply with federal standards to protect customer and patient information. Our Website has security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse, and alteration of the information under our control. Our servers are backed up regularly and protected by security systems. While we use industry-standard technologies and measures to protect any data you provide to us, nothing can completely guarantee the security of transmission of data or information over the Internet. For this reason, we cannot guarantee against the loss, misuse, or alteration of data or Personal Information that you provide to us, and we are not responsible and disclaim any liability for any damages or injuries which arise from such loss, misuse, or alteration. You provide the Personal Information to us at your own risk.

By accessing or using our Website and voluntarily providing us with your Personal Information, you are consenting to our use and disclosure of your Personal Information in accordance with the terms of this Privacy Policy and consistent with the relevant state and federal laws and regulations governing telemarketing, including, without limitation, the Telemarketing Sales Rules (15 U.S.C. §§ 6101-6108 and 16 C.F.R. Part 310) and the Telephone Consumer Protection Act (47 U.S.C. § 227 and 64 C.F.R. § 64.1200).

Child Privacy/Notice to Parents

We recognize that protecting children’s identities and privacy online is important. Our Website is not intended for children under 13 years of age. No one under age 13 may provide any Personal Information to our Website. WCF will not knowingly collect Personal Information from any person we actually know to be under 13 years old. If you are under the age of 13, do not use our Website or provide any information through our Website. We also encourage parents to talk to their children about safe use and responsible ways of using the Internet.

Choices About How WCF Uses and Discloses Your Information

We honor all requests to be removed from our marketing lists. If you do not want to receive e-mail, telephone messages or direct mail from WCF, contact us at PatientServices@WomensCareFL.com and we will remove your name from our in-house list.

We do not control the collection and use of your information collected by third parties described above in Disclosure of Your Information. These third parties may aggregate the information they collect with information from their other customers for their own purposes.

In addition, we strive to provide you with choices regarding the Personal Information you provide to us. We have created mechanisms to provide you with control over your Personal Information:

  • Tracking Technologies and Advertising. You can set your browser or operating system to refuse all or some cookies or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If you disable or refuse cookies, please note that some parts of our Website may then be inaccessible or not function properly.
  • Promotional Offers from WCF. If you do not wish to have your e-mail address used by WCF to promote our own services, you can opt-out at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any e-mail or other marketing communications you receive from us. This opt out does not apply to information provided by WCF as a result of your use of our services.
  • Targeted Advertising. To learn more about interest-based advertisements and your opt-out rights and options, visit the Digital Advertising Alliance and the Network Advertising Initiative websites (www.aboutads.info and www.networkadvertising.org). Please note that if you choose to opt out, you will continue to see ads, but they will not be based on your online activity. We do not control third parties’ collection or use of your information to serve interest-based advertising. However, these third parties may provide you with ways to choose not to have your information collected or used in this way. You can also opt out of receiving targeted ads from members of the NAI on its website.

Changes to Our Privacy Policy

It is WCF’s policy to post any changes we make to our Privacy Policy on this page. If we make material changes to how we treat our users’ Personal Information, we will notify you through a notice on our Website. The date the Privacy Policy was last revised is identified at the bottom of the page. You are responsible for ensuring we have an up-to-date, active, and deliverable e-mail address for you, and for periodically visiting our website and this Privacy Policy to check for any changes.

Questions, Complaints, and Contacts

If you have a question about WCF’s Privacy Policy, wish to make a complaint, or believe that your rights under this Privacy Policy may have been violated, you may contact us by using the information below:

Women’s Care Florida Privacy

Attn: Director of Risk Management and Compliance

5002 W. Lemon Street

Tampa, FL 33609

E-mail: PatientServices@WomensCareFL.com

Last Modified: November 11, 2020

© 2020 Women’s Care Florida, LLC