أوراق اعتمادنا

تضمن أوراق اعتمادنا أعلى مستوى من الجودة والمعايير المهنية لرعاية النساء. نطلب من جميع أطبائنا أن يكونوا حاصلين على شهادة البورد أو مرشحين نشطين مؤهلين للحصول على شهادة البورد. لقد أكملوا جميعًا أربع سنوات على الأقل من التدريب المتخصص الإضافي بعد انتهاء الدراسة في كلية الطب وأخذوا دورات بانتظام لمواكبة أحدث التطورات في رعاية المرأة.

مدونة قواعد سلوك الطبيب

مهمتنا هي تحسين صحة مجتمعاتنا من خلال شراكة رعاية مع المرضى والأطباء والموظفين. هدفنا هو تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة تضع معايير المجتمع وتتجاوز التوقعات بطريقة رعاية ومناسبة وبأسعار معقولة ويمكن الوصول إليها. تعتمد قدرتنا على إنجاز مهمتنا بنجاح على الأطباء. الطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع المرضى والزملاء والموظفين ستحدد النغمة لكيفية تقديم الرعاية.

لا يمكننا أن نتوقع أفضل من من حولنا إلا عندما نفعل أنفسنا بشكل أفضل ونقود بالقدوة. نسعى لخلق مُثُل تحدد نوع الطبيب الذي يعمل في مركز رعاية المرأة بولاية فلوريدا. والأهم من ذلك ، نسعى لتوفير جو يساعد الأطباء على الازدهار مهنيًا وشخصيًا ، وإنشاء مجموعة يتم تحديدها من خلال تقديم رعاية استثنائية لمرضاها وموظفيها وزملائها الأطباء.

بصفتنا أطباء في رعاية المرأة بفلوريدا ، سنجسد سمات الاحتراف التالية.

  • المساءلة: تحمل المسؤولية عن سلوكنا.
  • ضع المريض أولاً: مصلحة المريض الفضلى ستوجه سلوكنا.
  • التميز: نلتزم بالتحسين المستمر والتعلم مدى الحياة والارتقاء بالمعرفة.
  • السلوك الأخلاقي: الاحترام والرحمة والتعاطف والشرف والنزاهة.
  • يمارس جميع أطبائنا معيارًا واحدًا وهو التميز.

اقرأ المزيد من قواعد سلوك الطبيب.

لماذا نحن مختلفون؟ يرجى قراءة موقعنا السنوي تقرير القيمة لتعلم المزيد.

الانتماءات المهنية

سريري

ACOG
SGO
أغسطس
ACNM
NSGC

ACS

ISGP
CAP
عضلات المعده

الجودة والسلامة

SCOPE
AIUM
معتمد من CAP
NQF

FPQC

هيلثستارت

الإدارة

AMGA

MGMA
AAPC
SHRM

Our Credentials

Our credentials ensure the highest level of quality and professional standards of care for women. We require all of our physicians to be Board certified or eligible active candidates for Board certification. All have completed at least four years of additional specialized training after medical school and take courses regularly to keep up with the latest advances in women’s care.

Our Physician Code of Conduct

Our Mission is to improve the health of our communities through a caring partnership with patients, physicians, and employees. Our goal is to offer quality services that set community standards and exceed expectations in a caring, convenient, affordable, and accessible manner. Our ability to successfully fulfill our Mission is dependent on physicians. The way we treat patients, colleagues, and staff will set the tone for how care is delivered.

We can expect better from those around us only when we do better ourselves and lead by example. We seek to create ideals that define the type of physician who works for Women’s Care Florida. Most importantly, we seek to provide an atmosphere to help physicians flourish professionally and personally, and to create a group that is defined by providing exceptional care to its patients, staff, and fellow physicians.

As Physicians of Women’s Care Florida, we will exemplify the following attributes of professionalism.

  • Accountability: Taking responsibility for our behavior.
  • Place Patient First: The patient’s best interest will guide our behavior.
  • Excellence: We commit to continuous improvement, life-long learning and the advancement of knowledge.
  • Moral Behavior: Respect, compassion, empathy, honor and integrity.
  • All our physicians practice to one standard and that is excellence.

Read more of our Physician Code of Conduct.

Why are we different? Please read our annual Value Report to learn more.

Professional Affiliations

Clinical

ACOG
SGO
AUGS
ACNM
NSGC

ACS

ISGP
CAP
ABS

Quality & Safety

SCOPE
AIUM
CAP Accredited
NQF

FPQC

HealthStart

Management

AMGA

MGMA
AAPC
SHRM