我们希望与佛罗里达州的优质OB / GYN医生小组合作。

欢迎来到女性护理

我们是佛罗里达州300多家妇产科医师和专科医师提供者的领先网络。 由医师领导20多年,我们可以为您提供主要的优势,这将帮助您的诊所发展壮大,并与该国首要的女性健康团体一起为基于价值的护理的未来定位。 我们将作为您的合作伙伴与您一起执业,使现有的医师合作伙伴可以从桌上赚钱,并在我们的国家平台上进行投资。

您和您的团队是否花了无数小时来执行管理任务,而没有足够的时间陪同患者? 我们可以提供帮助。 作为合作伙伴,我们将带来资金,专业知识和成本分摊,并帮助您以比以往任何时候都快的速度增长,并且风险更低。

我们拥有一支由250多名业务专业人员组成的敬业团队,可以减轻您的管理负担,从而帮助您的团队管理财务,收入周期,人力资源,IT和EMR以及合规职能。 我们可以帮助您计划和执行各种想法以发展您的实践。 我们可以通过完善的数字营销策略帮助您与下一代患者保持成功。 同时,您可以保持对日常临床决策的控制,并专注于看病人。

我们希望邀请您加入“女性护理”大家庭,我们的所有医生都对该组织的总体方向和成功发表自己的看法。

请在下面的简短练习资料中完成,我们将就下一步进行联系。

此致

阿利斯泰尔·马德(Alistair Madle)
首席执行官│女性护理
直接| 813-477-7806 | 电邮| amadle@WomensCareFL.com

安德鲁·谢尔曼
首席发展官│妇女保健
直接| 917-621-7342 | 电邮| asherman@WomensCareFL.com

妇产科实习信息:

[已停用]
[已停用]

We are looking to partner with quality OB/GYN physician groups across the state of Florida.

Welcome to Women’s Care

We are a leading network of over 300 OB/GYN and subspecialist providers in Florida. Physician-led for over 20 years, we can offer you major advantages that will help your practice grow and position you for the future of value-based care alongside the premier women’s health group in the country. We join you as a partner in your practice, allowing existing physician partners to take some cash off the table and invest in our national platform.

Are you and your team spending countless hours on administrative tasks, and not enough time with patients? We can help.  As a partner we bring capital, expertise and share in costs and help you to grow quicker than you otherwise would and with less risk.

We have a dedicated team of over 250 business professionals that can ease your administrative burden helping your team to manage finance, revenue cycle, human resources, IT and EMR and compliance functions. We can help you plan and execute upon ideas to grow your practice. We can help you maintain your success with the next generation of patients with sophisticated digital marketing strategies. All the while allowing you to maintain control over day-to-day clinical decision making and focus on seeing patients.

We would like to invite you to become part of the Women’s Care family where all of our physicians have a voice in the overall direction and success of the organization.

Please complete below a brief practice profile and we will contact you regarding next steps.

Sincerely,

Alistair Madle
Chief Executive Officer │Women’s Care
Direct | 813-477-7806 | Email | amadle@WomensCareFL.com

Andrew Sherman
Chief Development Officer │Women’s Care
Direct | 917-621-7342 | Email | asherman@WomensCareFL.com

OB/GYN Practice Information:

  • Approximate Business Mix (Total 100%):

  • Please enter a number from 0 to 100.
  • Please enter a number from 0 to 100.
  • Please enter a number from 0 to 100.
[disabled]
[disabled]