نحن نتطلع إلى الشراكة مع مجموعات أطباء أمراض النساء والتوليد عالية الجودة في جميع أنحاء ولاية فلوريدا.

مرحبًا بكم في مركز العناية بالمرأة

نحن شبكة رائدة تضم أكثر من 300 مزودي OB / GYN ومتخصصين فرعيين في فلوريدا. تحت إشراف الأطباء لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك المزايا الرئيسية التي ستساعد على نمو ممارستك الطبية ووضعك في مكانة لمستقبل الرعاية القائمة على القيمة جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجموعة صحة المرأة الرائدة في الدولة. ننضم إليك كشريك في عيادتك ، مما يسمح للشركاء الأطباء الحاليين بسحب بعض النقود من الطاولة والاستثمار في منصتنا الوطنية.

هل تقضي أنت وفريقك ساعات لا تحصى في المهام الإدارية ، ولا تقضي وقتًا كافيًا مع المرضى؟ نستطيع المساعدة. كشريك ، نجلب رأس المال والخبرة ونشارك في التكاليف ونساعدك على النمو بشكل أسرع مما كنت ستفعله بخلاف ذلك وبأقل مخاطر.

لدينا فريق متخصص من أكثر من 250 متخصصًا في الأعمال يمكنهم تخفيف العبء الإداري الخاص بك لمساعدة فريقك على إدارة الشؤون المالية ودورة الإيرادات والموارد البشرية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والسجلات الإلكترونية ووظائف الامتثال. يمكننا مساعدتك في تخطيط الأفكار وتنفيذها لتنمية ممارستك. يمكننا مساعدتك في الحفاظ على نجاحك مع الجيل القادم من المرضى الذين لديهم استراتيجيات تسويق رقمية متطورة. يسمح لك طوال الوقت بالحفاظ على السيطرة على اتخاذ القرارات السريرية اليومية والتركيز على رؤية المرضى.

نود دعوتك لتصبح جزءًا من عائلة رعاية المرأة حيث يكون لجميع أطبائنا صوت في الاتجاه العام ونجاح المنظمة.

يرجى إكمال ملف تعريف التدريب الموجز أدناه وسنتصل بك بخصوص الخطوات التالية.

مع خالص الشكر والتقدير،

أليستر مادلي
الرئيس التنفيذي │Women's Care
مباشر | 813-477-7806 | البريد الإلكتروني | amadle@WomensCareFL.com

أندرو شيرمان
كبير مسؤولي التطوير │ رعاية المرأة
مباشر | 917-621-7342 | البريد الإلكتروني | asherman@WomensCareFL.com

معلومات ممارسة OB / GYN:

[معاق]
[معاق]

We are looking to partner with quality OB/GYN physician groups across the state of Florida.

Welcome to Women’s Care

We are a leading network of over 300 OB/GYN and subspecialist providers in Florida. Physician-led for over 20 years, we can offer you major advantages that will help your practice grow and position you for the future of value-based care alongside the premier women’s health group in the country. We join you as a partner in your practice, allowing existing physician partners to take some cash off the table and invest in our national platform.

Are you and your team spending countless hours on administrative tasks, and not enough time with patients? We can help.  As a partner we bring capital, expertise and share in costs and help you to grow quicker than you otherwise would and with less risk.

We have a dedicated team of over 250 business professionals that can ease your administrative burden helping your team to manage finance, revenue cycle, human resources, IT and EMR and compliance functions. We can help you plan and execute upon ideas to grow your practice. We can help you maintain your success with the next generation of patients with sophisticated digital marketing strategies. All the while allowing you to maintain control over day-to-day clinical decision making and focus on seeing patients.

We would like to invite you to become part of the Women’s Care family where all of our physicians have a voice in the overall direction and success of the organization.

Please complete below a brief practice profile and we will contact you regarding next steps.

Sincerely,

Alistair Madle
Chief Executive Officer │Women’s Care
Direct | 813-477-7806 | Email | amadle@WomensCareFL.com

Andrew Sherman
Chief Development Officer │Women’s Care
Direct | 917-621-7342 | Email | asherman@WomensCareFL.com

OB/GYN Practice Information:

  • Approximate Business Mix (Total 100%):

  • Please enter a number from 0 to 100.
  • Please enter a number from 0 to 100.
  • Please enter a number from 0 to 100.
[disabled]
[disabled]