التعايش مع بطانة الرحم: الحالة الصحية الغامضة

بقلم: طاقم رعاية المرأة في فلوريدا

تقلصات الدورة الشهرية ليست مزحة - الألم النابض ، والانتفاخ الذي يتبعه ، والرغبة في ارتداء السراويل الرياضية لمدة أسبوع على التوالي. ليس هناك الكثير الذي يمكنك القيام به للتخفيف من الألم ، ولكن استخدم مسكنًا للألم وانتظر حتى ينتهي. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنتِ تعانين من ألم شديد في الحوض أثناء دورة الطمث ، فقد تكونين مصابة بحالة صحية أكثر خطورة. يمكن أن يكون التعايش مع الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي مؤلمًا في بعض الأحيان. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال لديك خيارات.

ما هو التهاب بطانة الرحم؟

يؤثر التهاب بطانة الرحم خمسة ملايين امرأة في الولايات المتحدة ويحدث عندما يقع نسيج الرحم ، المعروف أيضًا باسم بطانة الرحم ، في المكان الخطأ ، مثل خارج الرحم أو في الأعضاء المجاورة. في المرأة الحائضة السليمة ، تنمو بطانة الرحم داخل الرحم وتخرج كل شهر خلال فترة الحيض. في النساء المصابات بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي ، لا يمكن للنسيج أن يخرج من الجسم عندما يذرف أثناء الحيض. يسبب هذا ألمًا شديدًا في الحوض وأعراضًا أخرى تسبب عدم الراحة.

ما هي أولى علامات الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي؟

قد يكون التعايش مع الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي مؤلمًا في بعض الأحيان. تصف العديد من النساء الألم بأنه أسوأ من تقلصات الدورة الشهرية المعتادة. تشمل أعراض الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي:

  • ألم شديد أثناء الحيض
  • آلام الحوض في أي وقت من الشهر
  • التبول المؤلم أو حركات الأمعاء أثناء الحيض
  • يؤلم الجلوس خلال الفترة
  • العقم
  • انتفاخ أو إمساك أو إسهال أثناء الحيض
  • التعب الشديد أثناء الحيض

أسباب الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي

لا يوجد سبب معروف للانتباذ البطاني الرحمي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الصناعة الطبية تشتبه في تراكم أنسجة الرحم في قناتي فالوب مما يتسبب في تدفق الأنسجة إلى تجويف البطن للمساهمة. علاوة على ذلك ، يزداد خطر الإصابة بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي لمن لديهم تاريخ عائلي من الإصابة به.

تشخيص وعلاج الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي

تكتشف الجراحة بالمنظار وتشخص الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي. يُدخل الجراح كاميرا صغيرة في تجويف البطن للتحقق من أنسجة بطانة الرحم. إذا اكتشف الجراح الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي ، فيمكنه إزالة الأنسجة باستخدام تقنية الليزر أو غيرها من الأدوات الجراحية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تساعد الأدوية الهرمونية مثل حبوب منع الحمل والأدوية. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تمنع الإستروجين والبروجسترون وبالتالي تخفف الألم والأعراض الأخرى.

بطانة الرحم والحمل

If كنت تريد أن تصبحي حاملاً وتعانين من الانتباذ البطاني الرحميأبلغ طبيبك أو طبيب أمراض النساء فورًا. يمكن أن تسبب بعض الأدوية المستخدمة في علاج الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي ضررًا للأجنة. في معظم الحالات ، سيوصيك طبيبك بالاستمرار في تناول الدواء لتقليص بطانة الرحم قبل محاولة الحمل.

إذا كنت تعانين من ألم في الحوض وأعراض أخرى مرتبطة بالانتباذ البطاني الرحمي ، فحدد موعدًا مع طبيب أمراض النساء. أو، العثور على OB / GYN في Women's Care Florida. كلما تم تشخيص حالتك مبكرًا ، كلما تمكنت من بدء العلاج مبكرًا والعودة إلى الاستمتاع بحياة صحية خالية من الألم.

إذا كنت تعانين من أعراض التهاب بطانة الرحم ، الرجاء تحديد موعد مع الطبيب هنا.

اترك تعليق

Living with Endometriosis: The Mysterious Health Condition

By: Women's Care Florida Staff

Menstrual cramps are no joke — the throbbing pain, the bloating that follows, the urge to wear sweatpants for a week straight. There’s not much you can do to alleviate the pain, but pop a pain reliever and wait it out. However, if you’re experiencing severe pelvic pain during your menstruation cycle, then you might have a more serious health condition. Living with endometriosis can be painful at times. However, you still have options.

What is endometriosis?

Endometriosis affects over five million women in the United States and occurs when uterine tissue, also known as the endometrium, is located in the wrong place, such as outside the uterus or on nearby organs. In a healthy menstruating woman, the endometrium grows inside the uterus and sheds every month during a woman’s period. In women with endometriosis, the tissue has no way of exiting the body when it sheds during menstruation. This causes severe pelvic pain and other symptoms that cause discomfort.

What are the first signs of endometriosis?

Living with endometriosis can feel painful at times. Many women commonly describe the pain as worse than your usual menstrual cramps. Symptoms of endometriosis include:

  • Severe pain during menstruation
  • Pelvic pain any time of the month
  • Painful urination or bowel movements during menstruation
  • Hurts to sit down during period
  • Infertility
  • Bloating, constipation, or diarrhea during menstruation
  • Extreme fatigue during menstruation

Causes of endometriosis

There is no known cause for endometriosis. However, the medical industry suspects the buildup of uterine tissue in the fallopian tubes causing the tissue to flow into the abdominal cavity to contribute. Furthermore, the risk for developing endometriosis increases for those who have a family history of it.

Diagnosing and treating endometriosis

Laparoscopic surgery detects and diagnoses endometriosis. A surgeon inserts a small camera into the abdominal cavity to check for endometrial tissue. If the surgeon detects endometriosis, they can remove the tissue using laser technology or other surgical tools.

In addition, hormone medications such as birth control pills and medicines can help. Furthermore, they block estrogen and progesterone thus alleviating pain and other symptoms.

Endometriosis and Pregnancy

If you want to become pregnant and have endometriosis, inform your physician or gynecologist immediately. Some medications for treating endometriosis can cause harm to fetuses. In most cases, your doctor will instruct you to continue with medication to shrink the endometriosis before you try to get pregnant.

If you suffer from pelvic pain and other symptoms associated with endometriosis, make an appointment with your gynecologist. Or, find an OB/GYN at Women’s Care Florida. The sooner you are diagnosed, the sooner you can begin treatment and get back to enjoying a healthy, pain-free life.

If you experience symptoms of endometriosis, please schedule an appointment with a doctor here.

Leave a Reply