إنشاء خطة الولادة - التحضير للمخاض والولادة

بقلم: طاقم رعاية المرأة في فلوريدا

تعتبر ولادة طفلك بلا شك واحدة من أكبر معالم حياتك. أنت لا تريد سوى الأفضل لك ولحزمة الفرح الصغيرة الخاصة بك. لهذا السبب يجب أن يكون وضع خطة الولادة هو الأول في قائمة مهامك. من خلال العصف الذهني لأفكار خطة الولادة ، فإنك تساعد في تنظيم تفضيلاتك ، والقضاء على عدم الارتياح ، وفي النهاية تخيل يومك الكبير بشكل أفضل. تشير الأبحاث إلى ذلك النساء اللواتي يظهرن المزيد من الثقة لديهن تجارب ولادة أسهل.

لست متأكدا كيف تبدأ؟ احصل على دفتر يوميات وابدأ في تدوين الأفكار. يمكن أن يكون إنشاء خطة للولادة طريقة مثالية لتحديد الطريقة التي تريد أن تسير بها ولادتك بناءً على التفضيلات والرغبات الشخصية. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تكون خطتك للولادة بطول صفحة واحدة تقريبًا وتتضمن تفاصيل حول مكان الولادة ، ومن تريد حضوره ، وخيارات تخفيف الآلام ، والرضاعة الطبيعية ، وما إلى ذلك.

إذا كنت تعمل بشكل وثيق مع طبيب أمراض النساء والتوليد ، فيمكن استخدام خطة الولادة كدليل إرشادي طوال فترة المخاض والولادة للتأكد من أنك تلد طفلك بالطريقة التي تناسبك بشكل أفضل. فيما يلي العوامل الرئيسية التي تدخل في وضع خطة ولادة ناجحة:

حدد من تريده عند الولادة

إذا كنت تريد أن يتواجد زوجك أو شريكك في غرفة الولادة ، فقم بتدوين ذلك في نموذج خطة الولادة. إذا كنت تشعر بشدة بوجود أشخاص معينين أو غائبين ، فقم بتدوين ذلك أيضًا. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن لموظفي المستشفى المساعدة في إدارة (ومنع) الزيارات المفاجئة من أولئك الذين لا ترغبين في وجودهم أثناء المخاض والولادة.

عمل خطة ولادة لتخفيف الآلام

أضف ما تفضله طريقة لتخفيف الآلام لخطتك. قد تختار النساء اللواتي يرغبن في ولادة شبه مؤلمة التخدير فوق الجافية ، بينما تفضل النساء الأخريات السير في الطريق الطبيعي غير المعالج. اسألي OB-GYN عن طرق تخفيف الآلام المختلفة حتى تتمكني من اختيار الطريقة الأفضل بالنسبة لك.

لاحظ طرق الاسترخاء المفضلة لديك

فكر في وسائل الراحة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على الشعور بمزيد من الاسترخاء والسلام أثناء المخاض والولادة. قد تشمل الموسيقى المفضلة لديك وأنواع معينة من الإضاءة. عبري عن رغباتك من خلال خطة الولادة الخاصة بك حتى يكون OB-GYN وطاقم المستشفى متعاونين قدر الإمكان.

شاركي خطة الولادة مع طبيب النساء والتوليد

ناقش خطتك مع OB-GYN الخاص بك مسبقًا قدر الإمكان حتى يتمكن من العمل معك للتأكد من أنها تعمل. يتيح ذلك لـ OB-GYN الخاص بك تقديم ملاحظات حول خطة الولادة الخاصة بك بناءً على صحتك وما يمكن أن يقدمه المستشفى الخاص بك. قدمي خطتك للولادة في موعد لا يتجاوز ستة أسابيع قبل موعد ولادتك المقرر حتى تتمكن أنت وطبيبك من اتخاذ الاستعدادات اللازمة.

افهم أنك يجب أن تكون مرنًا

بينما تأمل كل أم في ولادة سهلة ، تظهر مشاكل في بعض الأحيان. ضع في اعتبارك أن خطتك يجب أن تكون مرنة لأن مقدمي الرعاية مسؤولون عن صحتك وسلامتك أنت وطفلك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للولادة القيصرية الطارئة أن تلغي خطتك للولادة بشكل طبيعي بدون مسكنات للألم. كن مستعدًا لتغيير محتمل ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن أطبائك لا يريدون سوى الأفضل لك ولعائلتك الجديدة.

تؤمن منظمة رعاية المرأة في فلوريدا أن كل امرأة هي فرد لها احتياجات فريدة لرعايتها طوال فترة الحمل والمخاض والولادة. نحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل الحمل الخاص بك أحد أكثر الأوقات الخاصة التي لا تنسى في حياتك. اتصل بنا على ترتيب موعد ولمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية رعاية WCF لك ولطفلك.

ترتيب موعد مع طبيب أمراض النساء والتوليد اليوم في مركز رعاية المرأة بولاية فلوريدا.

اترك تعليق

[معاق]
[معاق]

Creating a Birth Plan – Preparing for Labor and Delivery

By: Women's Care Florida Staff

The birth of your baby is undeniably one of the biggest milestones of your life. You want nothing but the best for you and your little bundle of joy. That’s why creating a birth plan should be the first on your to-do list. By brainstorming birth plan ideas, you help organize your preferences, eliminate uneasiness, and ultimately better envision your big day. Research suggests that women who exhibit more confidence have easier birth experiences.

Not sure how to get started? Grab a journal and begin jotting down ideas. Creating a birth plan can be an ideal way to identify how you want your childbirth to go based on personal preferences and desires. Ideally, your birth plan should be about one page long and include details about the place of birth, who you want present, pain relief options, breastfeeding, etc.

If you’re working closely with an OB-GYN, a birth plan can be used as a guideline throughout labor and delivery to ensure you deliver your baby in the way that works best for you. Here are key factors that go into establishing a successful birth plan:

Decide who you want present at birth

If you want your husband or partner present in the delivery room, note this on your birth plan template. If you feel strongly about having certain people present or absent, note this as well. In some cases, hospital staff can help manage (and prevent) surprise visits from those you don’t want around during labor and delivery.

Creating a birth plan for pain relief

Add your preferred method of pain relief to your plan. Women who want near-painless births may opt for an epidural, while other women prefer to go the natural, unmedicated route. Ask your OB-GYN about different pain relief methods so you can choose the one that works best for you.

Note your preferred methods of relaxation

Think about amenities that can help you feel more relaxed and peaceful throughout labor and delivery. They may include your favorite music and certain types of lighting. Make your wishes known via your birth plan so your OB-GYN and hospital staff can be as accommodating as possible.

Share your birth plan with your OB-GYN

Discuss your plan with your OB-GYN as far in advance as possible so he or she can work with you on making sure it works. This allows your OB-GYN to provide feedback on your birth plan based on your health and on what your hospital can offer. Present your birth plan no later than six weeks before your scheduled due date so you and your doctor can make the necessary preparations.

Understand you must be flexible

While every mother hopes for a seamlessly easy birth, sometimes problems do arise. Keep in mind that your plan must be flexible since care providers are responsible for the health and safety of both you and your baby. For example, an emergency C-section can override your plan to give birth naturally without pain medication. Be prepared for a possible change, but keep in mind your physicians want nothing but the best for you and your new family.

Women’s Care Florida believes that every woman is an individual with unique needs for her care throughout her pregnancy, labor, and delivery. We strive to make your pregnancy one of the most special and memorable times in your life. Contact us to schedule an appointment and to learn more about how WCF can care for you and your baby.

Schedule an appointment with an OB/GYN today at Women’s Care Florida.

Leave a Reply