联系方式

您的问题对我们很重要。 由于我们的办公地点众多,您可以通过多种方式与我们联系。

办公室

要搜索各个办事处,请访问我们的 位置页面。 然后,输入您试图到达的位置的名称或地址,或者通过仅在搜索过滤器的右侧选择位置来缩小搜索范围。

供应商

同样,要搜索个人提供商,请访问我们的 提供者页面。 然后,通过仅在搜索过滤器的右侧选择提供程序来键入您尝试访问的提供程序的名称或缩小搜索范围。 最后,通过在搜索过滤器上同时指定特定的专业来进一步缩小搜索范围。

预约安排

要安排约会或对医疗服务有疑问,请联系您的 医师办公室。 如果您是佛罗里达妇女保健的新手,请使用搜索功能查找附近的办公室。 您也可以使用我们的地图查看您所在位置附近的办公室和提供商。 选择位置或提供商后,请使用提供的电话号码。

保险柜验证

从2020年XNUMX月开始,佛罗里达州妇女保健局开始使用保管库验证来处理传入的就业,收入和社会服务验证请求。 获得 就业,薪水或社会服务验证,请访问 保险柜验证  公司代码为17507。 

关于佛罗里达妇女保健

佛罗里达妇女保健(WCF)是妇女健康专业医师小组,为妇产科,妇科肿瘤学,泌尿妇科,妇科病理学,乳房外科手术,基因咨询等领域的患者提供护理。 WCF拥有360多家医疗保健提供商,每年为350,000多名患者提供护理,每年进行20,000次分娩,每年进行超过450,000万次产科,预防和妇科就诊。 WCF在佛罗里达州拥有100多个门诊地点。 WCF提供者在13家医院享有特权,并且与主要的保险公司联网。 WCF由一小部分OB / GYN医生于1998年成立。 多年来,该组织通过忠实于自己的使命取得了巨大的发展:

“每天改善妇女的健康。” –佛罗里达妇女保健

[已停用]
[已停用]

Contact Us

Your questions are important to us. Due to our many office locations, there are several ways you can reach us.

Offices

To search for individual offices, please visit our Locations page. Then, either type the name or address of the location you are trying to reach or narrow down the search by selecting locations only on the right side of the search filter.

Providers

Similarly, to search for individual providers, please visit our Providers page. Then, type the name of the provider you are trying to reach or narrow down the search by selecting providers only on the right side of the search filter. Lastly, further narrow your search by indicating a specific specialty also on the search filter.

Appointment Scheduling

To schedule an appointment or for questions about medical care, please contact your physician’s office. If you are new to Women’s Care Florida, please use the search feature to find an office located near you. You may also use our map to see offices and providers in proximity to your location. Once a location or provider is selected, please use the telephone number provided.

Vault Verify

Effective November 2020, Women’s Care Florida began using Vault Verify to handle incoming requests for employment, income and social service verification. To obtain employment, salary, or social service verification, please visit Vault Verify  The company code is 17507. 

About Women’s Care Florida

Women’s Care Florida (WCF) is a specialty women’s health physician group offering patient care in obstetrics and gynecology, gynecologic oncology, urogynecology, gynecologic pathology, breast surgery, genetic counseling, and more. WCF has over 360 healthcare providers that care for more than 350,000 patients annually, performing 20,000 deliveries per year and conducting more than 450,000 obstetrical, preventive, and gynecological visits yearly. WCF has more than 100 outpatient locations across Florida. WCF providers have privileges at 13 hospitals and are in-network with the major insurance companies. WCF was founded in 1998 by a small group of OB/GYN physicians. The organization has grown tremendously through the years by remaining true to its mission:

“Improving the Health of Women Every Day.” – Women’s Care Florida