تواصل معنا

أسئلتك هي مهمة بالنسبة لنا. بسبب مواقع مكاتبنا العديدة ، هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلينا.

مكاتب

للبحث عن مكاتب فردية ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا صفحة المواقع. بعد ذلك ، اكتب اسم أو عنوان الموقع الذي تحاول الوصول إليه أو تضييق نطاق البحث عن طريق تحديد المواقع فقط على الجانب الأيمن من مرشح البحث.

مقدمي

وبالمثل ، للبحث عن مقدمي خدمات فرديين ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا صفحة الموفرين. بعد ذلك ، اكتب اسم الموفر الذي تحاول الوصول إليه أو تضييق نطاق البحث عن طريق تحديد الموفرين فقط على الجانب الأيمن من مرشح البحث. أخيرًا ، قم بتضييق نطاق البحث من خلال الإشارة إلى تخصص معين أيضًا في مرشح البحث.

جدولة المواعيد

لتحديد موعد أو لطرح أسئلة حول الرعاية الطبية ، يرجى الاتصال ب مكتب الطبيب. إذا كنت جديدًا في Women's Care Florida ، فيرجى استخدام ميزة البحث للعثور على مكتب يقع بالقرب منك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خريطتنا لرؤية المكاتب والموفرين على مقربة من موقعك. بمجرد تحديد موقع أو مزود ، يرجى استخدام رقم الهاتف المقدم.

Vault تحقق

اعتبارًا من نوفمبر 2020 ، بدأت رعاية المرأة في فلوريدا باستخدام Vault Verify للتعامل مع الطلبات الواردة للتحقق من التوظيف والدخل والخدمة الاجتماعية. ليحصل التحقق من العمل أو الراتب أو الخدمة الاجتماعية ، يرجى زيارة Vault تحقق  كود الشركة 17507. 

حول رعاية المرأة في فلوريدا

وومن كير فلوريدا (WCF) هي مجموعة أطباء متخصصين في صحة المرأة تقدم رعاية للمرضى في طب التوليد وأمراض النساء ، وأورام أمراض النساء ، وأمراض الجهاز البولي ، وأمراض النساء ، وجراحة الثدي ، والاستشارات الوراثية ، وغير ذلك لدى WCF أكثر من 360 من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية الذين يعتنون بأكثر من 350,000 مريض سنويًا ، ويقومون بإجراء 20,000 ولادة سنويًا ويقومون بإجراء أكثر من 450,000 زيارة للتوليد والوقاية وأمراض النساء سنويًا. لدى WCF أكثر من 100 موقع للمرضى الخارجيين في جميع أنحاء فلوريدا. يتمتع مقدمو WCF بامتيازات في 13 مستشفى وهم على اتصال بشركات التأمين الكبرى. تأسست WCF في عام 1998 من قبل مجموعة صغيرة من أطباء أمراض النساء والولادة. نمت المنظمة بشكل كبير على مر السنين من خلال الحفاظ على وفائها لرسالتها:

"تحسين صحة المرأة كل يوم." - رعاية المرأة بولاية فلوريدا

Contact Us

Your questions are important to us. Due to our many office locations, there are several ways you can reach us.

Offices

To search for individual offices, please visit our Locations page. Then, either type the name or address of the location you are trying to reach or narrow down the search by selecting locations only on the right side of the search filter.

Providers

Similarly, to search for individual providers, please visit our Providers page. Then, type the name of the provider you are trying to reach or narrow down the search by selecting providers only on the right side of the search filter. Lastly, further narrow your search by indicating a specific specialty also on the search filter.

Appointment Scheduling

To schedule an appointment or for questions about medical care, please contact your physician’s office. If you are new to Women’s Care Florida, please use the search feature to find an office located near you. You may also use our map to see offices and providers in proximity to your location. Once a location or provider is selected, please use the telephone number provided.

Vault Verify

Effective November 2020, Women’s Care Florida began using Vault Verify to handle incoming requests for employment, income and social service verification. To obtain employment, salary, or social service verification, please visit Vault Verify  The company code is 17507. 

About Women’s Care Florida

Women’s Care Florida (WCF) is a specialty women’s health physician group offering patient care in obstetrics and gynecology, gynecologic oncology, urogynecology, gynecologic pathology, breast surgery, genetic counseling, and more. WCF has over 360 healthcare providers that care for more than 350,000 patients annually, performing 20,000 deliveries per year and conducting more than 450,000 obstetrical, preventive, and gynecological visits yearly. WCF has more than 100 outpatient locations across Florida. WCF providers have privileges at 13 hospitals and are in-network with the major insurance companies. WCF was founded in 1998 by a small group of OB/GYN physicians. The organization has grown tremendously through the years by remaining true to its mission:

“Improving the Health of Women Every Day.” – Women’s Care Florida